Form D · Other Investment Fund

Dynamic Equity Managers Portfolio 7 LLC

New York, NY · CIK 0001424534

Offering snapshot reported Jun 17, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$128M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
178
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jan 1, 2008
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$64.1M$128MJul 13, 2009: $87,837,000.00Jul 13, 2009Mar 5, 2010: $93,182,388.00Mar 7, 2011: $99,417,025.00Feb 27, 2012: $102,692,025.00Sep 25, 2012: $105,292,025.00Sep 20, 2013: $118,549,898.00Sep 22, 2014: $126,160,898.00Sep 22, 2015: $126,360,898.00Sep 22, 2016: $127,535,898.00Sep 15, 2017: $128,035,898.00Sep 14, 2018: $128,035,898.00Sep 16, 2019: $128,035,898.00Sep 16, 2020: $128,235,898.00Jun 8, 2022: $128,235,898.00Jun 7, 2023: $128,235,898.00Jun 5, 2024: $128,235,898.00Jun 4, 2025: $128,235,898.00Jun 17, 2026: $128,235,898.00Jun 17, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jun 17, 2026Amendment$128,235,898$0vs Jun 4, 2025178SEC filing
Jun 4, 2025Amendment$128,235,898$0vs Jun 5, 2024178SEC filing
Jun 5, 2024Amendment$128,235,898$0vs Jun 7, 2023178SEC filing
Jun 7, 2023Amendment$128,235,898$0vs Jun 8, 2022178SEC filing
Jun 8, 2022Amendment$128,235,898$0vs Sep 16, 2020178SEC filing
Sep 16, 2020Amendment$128,235,898$200,000vs Sep 16, 2019178SEC filing
Sep 16, 2019Amendment$128,035,898$0vs Sep 14, 2018178SEC filing
Sep 14, 2018Amendment$128,035,898$0vs Sep 15, 2017178SEC filing
Sep 15, 2017Amendment$128,035,898$500,000vs Sep 22, 2016178SEC filing
Sep 22, 2016Amendment$127,535,898$1,175,000vs Sep 22, 2015178SEC filing
Sep 22, 2015Amendment$126,360,898$200,000vs Sep 22, 2014176SEC filing
Sep 22, 2014Amendment$126,160,898$7,611,000vs Sep 20, 2013176SEC filing
Sep 20, 2013Amendment$118,549,898$13,257,873vs Sep 25, 2012172SEC filing
Sep 25, 2012Amendment$105,292,025$2,600,000vs Feb 27, 2012152SEC filing
Feb 27, 2012Amendment$102,692,025$3,275,000vs Mar 7, 2011149SEC filing
Mar 7, 2011Amendment$99,417,025$6,234,637vs Mar 5, 2010145SEC filing
Mar 5, 2010Amendment$93,182,388No comparison139SEC filing
Jul 13, 2009Amendment$87,837,000No comparison133SEC filing
Jan 16, 2008PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-113611

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC361

Source: Form D, filed Jun 17, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

DYNAMIC EQUITY MANAGERS: PORTFOLIO 7 LLC

Investment adviser: GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.

Gross asset value
$191M
Beneficial owners
73
ADV minimum commitment
$100K

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 21, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON NEW YORK, New York, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Marketer GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: Yes Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
Yes

PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238

THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON
LEI HPFHU0OQ28E4N0NFVK49

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
CRD 361 · SEC 801-16048

Fund asset history · 5 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$101M$202MFY 2021: $198,981,700.00FY 2021FY 2022: $153,434,120.00FY 2022FY 2023: $183,975,900.00FY 2023FY 2024: $201,612,003.00FY 2024FY 2025: $190,518,407.00FY 2025

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2021$198,981,70079Mar 31, 2022
2022$153,434,12083Mar 31, 2023
2023$183,975,90080Mar 28, 2024
2024$201,612,00378Mar 31, 2025
2025$190,518,40773Mar 31, 2026
Filing source

Form ADV 2125383 · Aug 21, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3799571193

Reported by GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P. (CRD 107738).

Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Jennifer Barbetta Executive
Roderick Chisolm Executive
Kent Clark Executive
Helen A. Crowley Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
200 West Street
New York, NY, 10282-2198
Phone: 212-902-1000