Form D · Restaurants
Dolce Group Huntsville LLC
Huntsville, AL · CIK 0001446406
Offering snapshot reported Sep 30, 2008 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $525K Offering amount: $3M
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2008 | Initial | $525,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-123021
Source: Form D, filed Sep 30, 2008. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Mike Malin | Executive |
| Lonnie Moore | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Restaurants (See others in industry)
Address:
365 The Bridge Street Nw Suite 125
Huntsville, AL, 35806
Phone: 323-460-6155
Huntsville, AL, 35806
Phone: 323-460-6155