Form D · Hedge Fund
DFP FUND, L.P.
Seattle, WA · CIK 0001334811
Offering snapshot reported Feb 18, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $557M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 192 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jul 1, 1994 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$556,852,588 → $556,857,646
- Reported investors187 → 192
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 18, 2026 | Amendment | $556,857,646 | $5,058vs Jan 8, 2025 | 192 | SEC filing |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Amendment | $556,852,588 | $3,255,706vs Jan 12, 2024 | 187 | SEC filing |
| Jan 12, 2024 | Amendment | $553,596,882 | $4,952vs Jan 13, 2023 | 185 | SEC filing |
| Jan 13, 2023 | Amendment | $553,591,930 | $73,435,254vs Jan 14, 2020 | 182 | SEC filing |
| Jan 18, 2022 | Amendment | $537,211,753 | $57,055,077vs Jan 14, 2020 | 181 | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2021 | Amendment | $521,944,726 | $41,788,050vs Jan 14, 2020 | 181 | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2020 | Amendment | $480,156,676 | $32,049,553vs Jan 16, 2018 | 178 | SEC filing |
| Jan 11, 2019 | Amendment | $472,142,213 | $24,035,090vs Jan 16, 2018 | 178 | SEC filing |
| Jan 16, 2018 | Amendment | $448,107,123 | $5,994,610vs Jan 11, 2016 | 174 | SEC filing |
| Jan 11, 2018 | Amendment | $448,107,123 | $5,994,610vs Jan 11, 2016 | 174 | SEC filing |
| Jan 11, 2017 | Amendment | $445,107,123 | $2,994,610vs Jan 11, 2016 | 173 | SEC filing |
| Jan 11, 2016 | Amendment | $442,112,513 | $3,824,364vs Jan 6, 2015 | 171 | SEC filing |
| Jan 6, 2015 | Amendment | $438,288,149 | $20,244,706vs Jan 6, 2014 | 161 | SEC filing |
| Jan 6, 2014 | Amendment | $418,043,443 | $35,168,994vs Dec 12, 2012 | 159 | SEC filing |
| Dec 12, 2012 | Amendment | $382,874,449 | $3,223,059vs Dec 12, 2011 | 145 | SEC filing |
| Dec 12, 2011 | Amendment | $379,651,390 | $0vs Mar 4, 2011 | 143 | SEC filing |
| Mar 4, 2011 | Amendment | $379,651,390 | $0vs Mar 12, 2010 | 143 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2010 | Amendment | $379,651,390 | $100,000vs Mar 13, 2009 | 143 | SEC filing |
| Mar 13, 2009 | Amendment | $379,551,390 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 29, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-79693
Source: Form D, filed Feb 18, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
DFP FUND, L.P.
Investment adviser: SILVER CREEK ADVISORY PARTNERS LLC
- Gross asset value
- $783M
- Beneficial owners
- 139
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
SEC 8-129
UBS FINANCIAL SERVICES INC.
CRD 8174 · SEC 801-7163
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
CRD 361 · SEC 8-129
Filing source
Form ADV 2083555 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1711142832
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Eric E. Dillon | Executive |
| Timothy P. Flaherty | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Seattle, WA, 98101