Form D · Health Insurance
DCP Holding CO
Sharonville, OH · CIK 0001361025
Offering snapshot reported May 23, 2016 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 23, 2016 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| May 23, 2016 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 26, 2015 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 26, 2015 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 30, 2014 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 30, 2014 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 30, 2014 | Initial | $97,514 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jul 18, 2012 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 3, 2009 | Initial | $19,425 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 3, 2009 | Initial | $145,689 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 3, 2009 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 12, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $30.6K (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-263649
Offering up to 500 Class B Common Shares at price equal to the per share book value as of the last day of the month preceding sale.
Assumes book value per share price of $1,019.14 and a 6% placement fee for the sale of all Class B Common Shares
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Hilliard Lyons Investment Banking | 453 |
Source: Form D, filed May 23, 2016. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Fred Bronson | Director |
| Mark E Bronson | Director |
| Michael J Carl | Director |
| Anthony A Cook | Director, Executive |
| Jack M Cook | Director |
| James T. Foley | Director |
| Ross A. Geiger | Director |
| Robert E Hamilton | Director |
| Laura S. Hemmer | Executive |
| Roger Higley | Director |
| Robert C Hodgkins | Executive |
| Robert C Hodgkins, Jr. | Executive |
| David A Kreyling | Director |
| James E Kroeger | Director |
| Cynthia A. Law | Executive |
| Molly Meakin Rogers | Director |
| Donald J Peak | Director |
| Fred H Peck | Director |
| Ronald L Poulos | Director |
| Molly Meakin Rogers | Director |
| Stephen T Schuler | Director |
| Ann Young | Executive |
| Mark J. Zigoris | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Health Insurance (See others in industry)
Address:
100 Crowne Point Place
Sharonville, OH, 45241
Sharonville, OH, 45241