Form D · Other Investment Fund
Davidson Kempner Real Estate Opportunities International LP
New York, NY · CIK 0002029305
Offering snapshot reported Apr 21, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $180M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 17 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Sep 27, 2024 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$179,384,410 → $179,684,410
- Reported investors16 → 17
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 21, 2026 | Amendment | $179,684,410 | $300,000vs Apr 28, 2025 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Apr 28, 2025 | Amendment | $179,384,410 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-525012
Source: Form D, filed Apr 21, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
DAVIDSON KEMPNER REAL ESTATE OPPORTUNITIES INTERNATIONAL LP
Investment adviser: DAVIDSON KEMPNER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 1, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2090545 · Apr 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2304341261
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Zachary Z. Altschuler | Executive |
| Conor Bastable | Executive |
| Morgan P. Blackwell | Executive |
| Michael Chiaramonte | Executive |
| Davidson Kempner Capital Management Lp | Promoter |
| Davidson Kempner Real Estate Opportunities Gp Llc | Executive |
| Davidson Kempner Real Estate Opportunities Gp Lp | Executive |
| Patrick W. Dennis | Executive |
| Gregory S. Feldman | Executive |
| Suzanne K. Gibbons | Executive |
| Sona Gohel | Executive |
| Jeffrey K. Hurwitz | Executive |
| Shulamit Leviant | Executive |
| Melanie B. Levine | Executive |
| James M. Li | Executive |
| Joshua D. Morris | Executive |
| Gabriel T. Schwartz | Executive |
| Andrew Tan | Executive |
| Anthony A. Yoseloff | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10019