Form D · Other Investment Fund
Davidson Kempner Opportunities International VII LP
New York, NY · CIK 0002058906
Offering snapshot reported Apr 6, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $912M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 79 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Apr 9, 2025 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported investors0 → 79
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 6, 2026 | Amendment | $911,600,000 | No comparison | 79 | SEC filing |
| Apr 7, 2025 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-543053
Source: Form D, filed Apr 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
DAVIDSON KEMPNER OPPORTUNITIES INTERNATIONAL VII LP
Investment adviser: DAVIDSON KEMPNER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 1, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2090545 · Apr 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9507519687
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Zachary Z. Altschuler | Executive |
| Conor Bastable | Executive |
| Morgan P. Blackwell | Executive |
| Michael Chiaramonte | Executive |
| Davidson Kempner Capital Management Lp | Promoter |
| Davidson Kempner Opportunities Gp Vii Llc | Executive |
| Davidson Kempner Opportunities Gp Vii Lp | Executive |
| Patrick W. Dennis | Executive |
| Gregory S. Feldman | Executive |
| Suzanne K. Gibbons | Executive |
| Sona Gohel | Executive |
| Jeffrey K. Hurwitz | Executive |
| Shulamit Leviant | Executive |
| Melanie B. Levine | Executive |
| James M. Li | Executive |
| Joshua D. Morris | Executive |
| Gabriel T. Schwartz | Executive |
| Andrew Tan | Executive |
| Anthony A. Yoseloff | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10019