Form D · Other Investment Fund
Davidson Kempner Opportunities International VI LP
New York, NY · CIK 0001897153
Offering snapshot reported Jul 17, 2023 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.86B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 189 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 3, 2022 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$1,459,049,000 → $1,858,084,000
- Reported investors142 → 189
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 17, 2023 | Amendment | $1,858,084,000 | $399,035,000vs May 18, 2023 | 189 | SEC filing |
| May 18, 2023 | Amendment | $1,459,049,000 | $104,020,000vs Mar 17, 2023 | 142 | SEC filing |
| Mar 17, 2023 | Amendment | $1,355,029,000 | $112,700,000vs Jan 19, 2023 | 127 | SEC filing |
| Jan 19, 2023 | Amendment | $1,242,329,000 | $132,354,000vs Jul 15, 2022 | 116 | SEC filing |
| Jul 15, 2022 | Amendment | $1,109,975,000 | No comparison | 78 | SEC filing |
| Dec 30, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $19.9K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-427432
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| CAIS Capital LLC | 154512 |
Source: Form D, filed Jul 17, 2023. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
DAVIDSON KEMPNER OPPORTUNITIES INTERNATIONAL VI LP
Investment adviser: DAVIDSON KEMPNER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 1, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2090545 · Apr 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2305640037
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Zachary Z. Altschuler | Executive |
| Conor Bastable | Executive |
| Morgan P. Blackwell | Executive |
| Davidson Kempner Capital Management Lp | Promoter |
| Davidson Kempner Long Term Distressed Opportunities Gp Vi Llc | Executive |
| Davidson Kempner Opportunities Gp Vi Llc | Executive |
| Patrick W. Dennis | Executive |
| Dk Long Term Management Lp | Promoter |
| Eric P. Epstein | Executive |
| Suzanne K. Gibbons | Executive |
| Shulamit Leviant | Executive |
| Joshua D. Morris | Executive |
| Gabriel T. Schwartz | Executive |
| Anthony A. Yoseloff | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10022