Form D · Other Investment Fund

Davidson Kempner Income International II LP

New York, NY · CIK 0002001256

Offering snapshot reported May 30, 2025 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$229M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
35
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Dec 18, 2023
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$115M$229MDec 15, 2023Dec 12, 2024: $144,500,000.00Dec 12, 2024May 30, 2025: $229,250,000.00May 30, 2025

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$144,500,000 → $229,250,000
  • Reported investors30 → 35

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 30, 2025Amendment$229,250,000$84,750,000vs Dec 12, 202435SEC filing
Dec 12, 2024Amendment$144,500,000No comparison30SEC filing
Dec 15, 2023InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-499835

Source: Form D, filed May 30, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

DAVIDSON KEMPNER INCOME INTERNATIONAL II LP

Investment adviser: DAVIDSON KEMPNER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Apr 1, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2090545 · Apr 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9155758720

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Zachary Z. Altschuler Executive
Conor Bastable Executive
Morgan P. Blackwell Executive
Michael Chiaramonte Executive
Davidson Kempner Capital Management Lp Promoter
Davidson Kempner Income Gp Ii Llc Executive
Patrick W. Dennis Executive
Eric P. Epstein Executive
Gregory S. Feldman Executive
Suzanne K. Gibbons Executive
Sona Gohel Executive
Jeffrey K. Hurwitz Executive
Shulamit Leviant Executive
Melanie B. Levine Executive
James M. Li Executive
Joshua D. Morris Executive
Gabriel T. Schwartz Executive
Andrew Tan Executive
Anthony A. Yoseloff Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Davidson Kempner Income Gp Ii Llc 9 West 57 Th Street, 29 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10019