Form D · Private Equity Fund
Crown Asia Pacific Private Equity VI Master SCSp
Luxembourg, N4 · CIK 0002031559
Offering snapshot reported Sep 4, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 4, 2025 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Oct 22, 2024 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 4, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-523115
Source: Form D, filed Sep 4, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
CROWN ASIA-PACIFIC PRIVATE EQUITY VI MASTER SCSP
Investment adviser: LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (IRELAND) LIMITED
- Gross asset value
- $160M
- Beneficial owners
- 6
- ADV minimum commitment
- $235K
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 28, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1366
Filing source
Form ADV 2099581 · Apr 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5537348274
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Cape Vi Gp S.A.R.L. | Director |
| Claude Radoux | Director |
| Olivier Ries | Director |
| Robert Schlachter | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Luxembourg, N4, L-1855