Form D · Hedge Fund
CROSSLINK EMERGING GROWTH FUND LP
Menlo Park, CA · CIK 0001429550
Offering snapshot reported Aug 13, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $192M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 79 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Apr 1, 2008 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$184,477,125 → $192,083,990
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 13, 2026 | Amendment | $192,083,990 | $7,606,865vs Aug 27, 2025 | 79 | SEC filing |
| Aug 27, 2025 | Amendment | $184,477,125 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 17, 2024 | Amendment | $183,404,879 | $1,261,524vs Oct 4, 2023 | 73 | SEC filing |
| Oct 4, 2023 | Amendment | $182,143,355 | $0vs Oct 19, 2022 | 73 | SEC filing |
| Oct 19, 2022 | Amendment | $182,143,355 | $1,564,859vs Oct 29, 2021 | 73 | SEC filing |
| Oct 29, 2021 | Amendment | $180,578,496 | $5,215,660vs Nov 12, 2020 | 72 | SEC filing |
| Nov 12, 2020 | Amendment | $175,362,836 | $4,457,231vs Nov 15, 2019 | 67 | SEC filing |
| Nov 15, 2019 | Amendment | $170,905,605 | $47,009,520vs Mar 26, 2019 | 67 | SEC filing |
| Mar 26, 2019 | Amendment | $123,896,085 | $2,928,825vs Apr 11, 2018 | 62 | SEC filing |
| Apr 11, 2018 | Amendment | $120,967,260 | $2,072,554vs Apr 18, 2017 | 56 | SEC filing |
| Apr 18, 2017 | Amendment | $118,894,706 | $646,700vs Mar 21, 2016 | 55 | SEC filing |
| Mar 21, 2016 | Amendment | $118,248,006 | $1,650,063vs Mar 20, 2015 | 55 | SEC filing |
| Mar 20, 2015 | Amendment | $116,597,943 | $918,245vs Mar 26, 2014 | 54 | SEC filing |
| Mar 26, 2014 | Amendment | $115,679,698 | $29,072,308vs Mar 25, 2013 | 48 | SEC filing |
| Mar 25, 2013 | Amendment | $86,607,390 | $2,978,241vs Apr 20, 2012 | 42 | SEC filing |
| Apr 20, 2012 | Amendment | $83,629,149 | $10,079,716vs Mar 23, 2011 | 40 | SEC filing |
| Mar 23, 2011 | Amendment | $73,549,433 | $3,094,006vs Mar 26, 2010 | 31 | SEC filing |
| Mar 26, 2010 | Amendment | $70,455,427 | $10,000,272vs Mar 17, 2009 | 24 | SEC filing |
| Mar 17, 2009 | Amendment | $60,455,155 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Mar 10, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund, Other
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0 (estimated)
- Form D file number
- 021-115738
Limited Partner Interests
Source: Form D, filed Aug 13, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
CROSSLINK EMERGING GROWTH FUND, LP
Investment adviser: CROSSLINK CAPITAL, INC.
- Gross asset value
- $295M
- Beneficial owners
- 42
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 27, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG
PCAOB 42
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
SEC 8-129
MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC
SEC 8-15869
BTIG, LLC
CRD 122225 · SEC 8-65473
MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC
CRD 8209 · SEC 8-15869
Filing source
Form ADV 2066616 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9666436953
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Jerome S. Contro | Executive, Promoter |
| David H. Courtney | Executive |
| Delta Growth Management, Llc | Executive |
| N/A Delta Growth Management, Llc | Executive |
| Maureen Offer | Executive |
| Michael J. Stark | Executive |
| Mihaly Z. Szigeti | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Menlo Park, CA, 94025