Form D · Hedge Fund
P.I. Gateway & Co., L.P.
Pittsburgh, PA · CIK 0001792760
Offering snapshot reported Jan 30, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $182M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 30, 2026 | Amendment | $182,402,448 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 31, 2025 | Amendment | $137,907,448 | $4,647,015vs Feb 2, 2024 | 65 | SEC filing |
| Feb 2, 2024 | Amendment | $133,260,433 | $40,000,000vs Feb 2, 2023 | 63 | SEC filing |
| Feb 2, 2023 | Amendment | $93,260,433 | $50,454,232vs Feb 4, 2022 | 54 | SEC filing |
| Feb 4, 2022 | Amendment | $42,806,201 | $2,169,201vs Feb 4, 2021 | 39 | SEC filing |
| Feb 4, 2021 | Amendment | $40,637,000 | $2,650,000vs Feb 4, 2020 | 38 | SEC filing |
| Feb 4, 2020 | Initial | $37,987,000 | No comparison | 32 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-359671
Source: Form D, filed Jan 30, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
P.I. GATEWAY & CO., L.P.
Investment adviser: COURY FIRM ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2084318 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7902566065
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Robertino Coury | Executive |
| Jeff Coury | Executive |
| Coury Capital Management Llc | Executive |
| Coury Firm Asset Management Llc | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Pittsburgh, PA, 15222