Form D · Electric Utilities

CONOLOG CORP

Somerville, NJ · CIK 0000023503

Offering snapshot reported May 3, 2012 · SEC filing

Reported sold
Yet to sell
Offering amount: $500K
Investors reported
0
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$10K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Yet to occur
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 3, 2012InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing
Oct 12, 2011Initial$511,407No comparison14SEC filing
Jan 21, 2011Initial$99,999No comparison1SEC filing
Aug 19, 2009Initial$1,000,000No comparison3SEC filing
Nov 13, 2007PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Feb 3, 2006PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Option to acquire
Exemptions
06
Duration over one year
No
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-177646

Source: Form D, filed May 3, 2012. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Robert Benou Director, Executive
Marc Benou Director, Executive
Michael Horn Director
Louis Massad Director
David Peison Director
Edward Rielly Director

Issuer details

Industry: Electric Utilities (See others in industry)

Address:
5 C0 Lumbia Road
Somerville, NJ, 08876-3588