Form D · Restaurants
Coffee Fellows Operating, LLC
Houston, TX · CIK 0002025454
Offering snapshot reported Sep 5, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Offering amount: $5M
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 5, 2025 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 4, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-515064
Source: Form D, filed Sep 5, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Daniel Ogbonna | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Restaurants (See others in industry)
Address:
2200 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 1000
Houston, TX, 77056
Houston, TX, 77056