Form D · Other Investment Fund
Cloud Capital Feeder (ON) LP
Washington, DC · CIK 0001939829
Offering snapshot reported Oct 23, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $421M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 14 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 12, 2022 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$50,800,000 → $421,475,790
- Reported investors7 → 14
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 23, 2026 | Amendment | $421,475,790 | $370,675,790vs Oct 24, 2025 | 14 | SEC filing |
| Oct 24, 2025 | Amendment | $50,800,000 | $40,800,000vs Oct 25, 2024 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Oct 25, 2024 | Amendment | $10,000,000 | $0vs Oct 27, 2023 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 27, 2023 | Amendment | $10,000,000 | $0vs Oct 27, 2022 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 27, 2022 | Initial | $10,000,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $4.7M
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-463046
The placement agent agreement with PJT Partners LP was terminated on March 17, 2024.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| PJT Partners LP | 000171058 |
Source: Form D, filed Oct 23, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
CLOUD CAPITAL FEEDER (ON) LP
Investment adviser: CLOUD CAPITAL ADVISORS LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2070594 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4838435159
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Cloud Capital Advisors Llc | Promoter |
| Cloud Capital Gp Llc | Executive |
| Hossein Fateh | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Washington, DC, 20005