Form D · Other Health Care
BRIDGE TO LIFE LTD
Duluth, GA · CIK 0001352372
Offering snapshot reported Oct 21, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $82.5M Offering amount: $82.5M
- Investors reported
- 12 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Aug 11, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 21, 2026 | Initial | $82,500,000 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Aug 28, 2024 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 1, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $5.52M
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-602052
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| None | None | UBS Securities LLC · CRD 000007654 |
Source: Form D, filed Oct 21, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Bob Beechey | Executive |
| Mauricio Carvalho | Executive |
| David Castiglioni | Executive |
| Sam Chawla | Director |
| Darren Freed | Director |
| David Gill | Director |
| Brian Lenz | Executive |
| Stevan Schweighardt | Director |
| Don Webber | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Other Health Care (See others in industry)
Address:
3300 Breckenridge Blvd. Suite 200
Duluth, GA, 30096
Duluth, GA, 30096