Form D · Hedge Fund
Blue Torch Credit Opportunities SC Fund LP
George Town, Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001729551
Offering snapshot reported Jan 29, 2019 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $165M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 5 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Feb 5, 2018 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported investors0 → 5
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 29, 2019 | Amendment | $165,100,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Jan 29, 2018 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-304289
Source: Form D, filed Jan 29, 2019. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
BLUE TORCH CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES SC FUND LP
Investment adviser: BLUE TORCH CAPITAL LP
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 29, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2092676 · Apr 29, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3021132018
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Blue Torch Capital Lp | Executive |
| N/A Blue Torch Credit Opportunities (Sc) Gp Llc | Promoter |
| Kevin Genda | Executive |
| Lauren Kreuter | Executive |
| Gary Manowitz | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:George Town, Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-9008