Form D · Other Investment Fund
Blackstone Infrastructure Partners - V Feeder L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0001762496
Offering snapshot reported Feb 6, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $4.37B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 6, 2026 | Amendment | $4,372,545,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Nov 14, 2024 | Amendment | $3,908,684,368 | $421,439,368vs Nov 13, 2023 | 106 | SEC filing |
| Nov 13, 2023 | Amendment | $3,487,245,000 | No comparison | 94 | SEC filing |
| Nov 10, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jul 24, 2019 | Amendment | $1,766,250,000 | No comparison | 32 | SEC filing |
| Dec 20, 2018 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-420740
Source: Form D, filed Feb 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
BLACKSTONE INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS - V FEEDER L.P.
Investment adviser: BLACKSTONE INFRASTRUCTURE ADVISORS L.L.C.
- Gross asset value
- $7.28B
- Beneficial owners
- 106
- ADV minimum commitment
- $0
Reported in Form ADV on May 26, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP
PCAOB 34
INTESA SANPAOLO S.P.A
LEI 2W8N8UU78PMDQKZENC08
MEDIOBANCA - BANCA DI CREDITO FINANZIARIO SPA
LEI PSNL19R2RXX5U3QWHI44
MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED
SEC 8-7221 · LEI 8NAV47T0Y26Q87Y0QP81
Filing source
Form ADV 2107581 · May 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4224204716
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Bia Gp L.L.C. | Promoter |
| N/A Bia Gp L.P. | Promoter |
| N/A Blackstone Infrastructure Advisors L.L.C. | Promoter |
| N/A Blackstone Infrastructure Associates L.P. | Promoter |
| Tia Breakley | Executive |
| Sean Klimczak | Executive |
| Michael Knauss | Executive |
| Eric Liaw | Executive |
| Christopher Placca | Executive |
| Omar Rehman | Executive |
| Vikrant Sawhney | Executive |
| Paul Schlaack | Executive |
| Matthew Skurbe | Executive |
| Christopher Striano | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10154