Form D · Biotechnology
BIOVENTRIX, INC.
Mansfield, MA · CIK 0001283259
Offering snapshot reported Oct 8, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.2M Offering amount: $3M
- Investors reported
- 6 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $50K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Sep 29, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 8, 2026 | Initial | $1,200,000 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Amendment | $2,965,000 | $200,000vs Sep 1, 2026 | 25 | SEC filing |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Amendment | $2,765,000 | $2,060,000vs Apr 24, 2026 | 9 | SEC filing |
| Apr 24, 2026 | Initial | $705,000 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Amendment | $6,672,600 | $3,070,600vs Jul 8, 2025 | 45 | SEC filing |
| Jul 8, 2025 | Amendment | $3,602,000 | $3,477,000vs Oct 15, 2024 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Oct 15, 2024 | Initial | $125,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Aug 29, 2024 | Amendment | $3,000,000 | $600,000vs Mar 29, 2024 | 21 | SEC filing |
| Mar 29, 2024 | Initial | $2,400,000 | No comparison | 20 | SEC filing |
| Apr 4, 2023 | Initial | $12,650,000 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Jan 25, 2023 | Initial | $1,977,000 | No comparison | 18 | SEC filing |
| Apr 6, 2022 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 11, 2022 | Initial | $5,978,677 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Aug 10, 2021 | Amendment | $40,755,720 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 6, 2021 | Amendment | $26,061,581 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Dec 23, 2020 | Initial | $4,299,000 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Nov 25, 2020 | Amendment | $14,755,700 | $13,505,700vs Jan 6, 2020 | 108 | SEC filing |
| Jan 6, 2020 | Initial | $1,250,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jul 26, 2019 | Initial | $2,549,200 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 23, 2019 | Amendment | $40,000,000 | $18,221,300vs Apr 30, 2019 | 162 | SEC filing |
| Apr 30, 2019 | Amendment | $21,778,700 | $8,783,300vs Jan 30, 2019 | 158 | SEC filing |
| Jan 30, 2019 | Amendment | $12,995,400 | $1,670,100vs Apr 26, 2018 | 55 | SEC filing |
| Apr 26, 2018 | Amendment | $11,325,300 | $8,055,900vs Dec 19, 2017 | 49 | SEC filing |
| Dec 19, 2017 | Amendment | $3,269,400 | $1,963,500vs Aug 30, 2017 | 39 | SEC filing |
| Aug 30, 2017 | Initial | $1,305,900 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Jul 3, 2017 | Amendment | $14,504,967 | $4,386,000vs Apr 5, 2017 | 152 | SEC filing |
| Apr 5, 2017 | Amendment | $10,118,967 | $2,223,399vs Jan 27, 2017 | 135 | SEC filing |
| Jan 27, 2017 | Amendment | $7,895,568 | $6,693,566vs Aug 1, 2016 | 127 | SEC filing |
| Aug 1, 2016 | Amendment | $1,202,002 | $0vs Jul 26, 2016 | 12 | SEC filing |
| Jul 26, 2016 | Initial | $1,202,002 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Dec 8, 2015 | Amendment | $14,000,000 | $5,628,723vs Aug 27, 2015 | 64 | SEC filing |
| Aug 27, 2015 | Amendment | $8,371,277 | $6,325,523vs Dec 19, 2014 | 64 | SEC filing |
| Dec 19, 2014 | Initial | $2,045,754 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Jul 8, 2014 | Amendment | $12,430,879 | $11,325,931vs Feb 6, 2014 | 195 | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2014 | Amendment | $1,104,948 | $0vs Feb 6, 2014 | 19 | SEC filing |
| Feb 6, 2014 | Initial | $1,104,948 | No comparison | 19 | SEC filing |
| Jan 24, 2014 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $1,000,000vs Dec 13, 2013 | 4 | SEC filing |
| Dec 13, 2013 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2013 | Amendment | $6,539,187 | $6,014,000vs Apr 19, 2013 | 115 | SEC filing |
| Apr 19, 2013 | Initial | $525,187 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Jan 28, 2013 | Amendment | $4,500,000 | $3,732,660vs Nov 21, 2012 | 109 | SEC filing |
| Nov 21, 2012 | Initial | $767,340 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Nov 21, 2012 | Amendment | $767,340 | $0vs Nov 21, 2012 | 12 | SEC filing |
| May 11, 2012 | Amendment | $5,073,540 | $2,494,540vs Apr 23, 2012 | 88 | SEC filing |
| Apr 23, 2012 | Initial | $2,579,000 | No comparison | 62 | SEC filing |
| Mar 7, 2012 | Initial | $330,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2012 | Initial | $0 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Nov 22, 2011 | Initial | $5,985,817 | No comparison | 146 | SEC filing |
| Oct 11, 2011 | Initial | $5,052,817 | No comparison | 118 | SEC filing |
| Oct 11, 2011 | Initial | $5,052,817 | No comparison | 118 | SEC filing |
| Jul 28, 2011 | Amendment | $3,867,817 | $565,000vs Feb 28, 2011 | 90 | SEC filing |
| Feb 28, 2011 | Amendment | $3,302,817 | $1,592,000vs Jan 26, 2011 | 84 | SEC filing |
| Jan 26, 2011 | Amendment | $1,710,817 | $775,000vs Jan 14, 2011 | 42 | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2011 | Initial | $935,817 | No comparison | 23 | SEC filing |
| Dec 16, 2010 | Amendment | $5,599,505 | $5,239,505vs Oct 6, 2009 | 157 | SEC filing |
| Oct 8, 2010 | Amendment | $4,434,700 | $4,074,700vs Oct 6, 2009 | 137 | SEC filing |
| May 20, 2010 | Amendment | $3,114,000 | $2,754,000vs Oct 6, 2009 | 97 | SEC filing |
| Oct 6, 2009 | Initial | $360,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Apr 2, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 2, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Debt, Option to acquire, Security to be acquired
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-600544
Source: Form D, filed Oct 8, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| William Abbott | Executive |
| William Abraham | Director |
| Lon Amnest | Executive |
| Lon Annest | Executive |
| Lauren Baker | Director |
| Ori Ben Yehuda | Executive |
| Arthur Bertolero | Director |
| Steven Chartier | Director, Executive |
| Steve Chartier | Executive |
| Bihua Chen | Director |
| Andrew Coats | Director |
| Raymond Cohen | Director |
| James Dillon | Director, Executive |
| George Fazio | Director |
| Gerald Grayson | Director |
| Steven Healy | Director |
| Stephen Healy | Director |
| Andrew Hinson | Director |
| Miller Ken | Director, Executive |
| Noel Messenger | Executive |
| Kenneth Miller | Director |
| Ken Miller | Executive |
| Thaseegaran Pillay, M.D. | Executive |
| Warren Pinckert | Director |
| Warren E. Pinckert, Ii | Director |
| Warren Pinkert Ii | Director |
| Warren E. Pinkert, Ii | Director |
| Rishi Puri | Director |
| Mark Ravich | Director |
| David Richmond | Director, Executive |
| Dave Richmond | Director, Executive |
| Rinda Sama | Director |
| Paul Seid | Director |
| Robert Taglich | Director |
| Michael Taglich | Director |
| Kevin Van Bladel | Executive |
| Kevin Von Bladel | Executive |
| Raphael Wisniewski | Director |
| Christopher Wolff | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Biotechnology (See others in industry)
Address:
120 Forbes Blvd. Suite 125
Mansfield, MA, 02048
Mansfield, MA, 02048