Form D · Hedge Fund

BELLE MEADE ASSOCIATES LP

New York, NY · CIK 0001460009

Offering snapshot reported Oct 19, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$123M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
40
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$100K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jun 30, 1999
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$64.7M$129MMar 13, 2009Aug 4, 2009: $33,941,295.00Oct 12, 2010: $37,100,918.00Oct 25, 2011: $38,253,412.00Oct 18, 2012: $47,561,063.00Oct 17, 2013: $48,956,545.00Oct 16, 2014: $47,940,308.00Oct 16, 2015: $47,024,289.00Oct 13, 2016: $45,086,957.00Oct 13, 2017: $51,995,767.00Oct 15, 2018: $63,388,922.00Oct 15, 2019: $69,541,725.00Oct 15, 2020: $77,182,078.00Oct 15, 2021: $99,795,212.00Oct 17, 2022: $83,323,533.00Oct 17, 2023: $91,477,395.00Oct 17, 2024: $114,907,388.00Oct 17, 2025: $129,359,338.00Oct 19, 2026: $122,968,586.00Oct 19, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$129,359,338 → $122,968,586
  • Reported investors44 → 40

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Oct 19, 2026Amendment$122,968,586-$6,390,752vs Oct 17, 202540SEC filing
Oct 17, 2025Amendment$129,359,338$14,451,950vs Oct 17, 202444SEC filing
Oct 17, 2024Amendment$114,907,388$23,429,993vs Oct 17, 202343SEC filing
Oct 17, 2023Amendment$91,477,395$8,153,862vs Oct 17, 202241SEC filing
Oct 17, 2022Amendment$83,323,533-$16,471,679vs Oct 15, 202144SEC filing
Oct 15, 2021Amendment$99,795,212$22,613,134vs Oct 15, 202043SEC filing
Oct 15, 2020Amendment$77,182,078$7,640,353vs Oct 15, 201943SEC filing
Oct 15, 2019Amendment$69,541,725$6,152,803vs Oct 15, 201843SEC filing
Oct 15, 2018Amendment$63,388,922$11,393,155vs Oct 13, 201744SEC filing
Oct 13, 2017Amendment$51,995,767$6,908,810vs Oct 13, 201644SEC filing
Oct 13, 2016Amendment$45,086,957No comparison46SEC filing
Oct 16, 2015Amendment$47,024,289No comparison49SEC filing
Oct 16, 2014Amendment$47,940,308No comparison49SEC filing
Oct 17, 2013Amendment$48,956,545No comparison51SEC filing
Oct 18, 2012Amendment$47,561,063No comparison56SEC filing
Oct 25, 2011Amendment$38,253,412$1,152,494vs Oct 12, 201054SEC filing
Oct 12, 2010Amendment$37,100,918No comparison130SEC filing
Aug 4, 2009Amendment$33,941,295No comparison127SEC filing
Mar 13, 2009PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-128985
The number above represents net asset value.

Source: Form D, filed Oct 19, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

BELLE MEADE ASSOCIATES, L.P.

Investment adviser: CAPITAL COUNSEL LLC

Gross asset value
$130M
Beneficial owners
42
ADV minimum commitment
$100K

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator ULTIMUS LEVERPOINT PRIVATE FUND SOLUTIONS CLIFTON PARK, New York, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor CBIZ CPAS P.C. NEW YORK, New York, United States
Custodian BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION JERSEY CITY, New Jersey, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

CBIZ CPAS P.C.
PCAOB 199

BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
LEI 4EP6JBYBTPTQ47LZOB67

Filing source

Form ADV 2057073 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6602983181

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Lauren Blum Executive
N/A Capital Counsel Llc Promoter
Terence S. Greene Executive
Randall F. Smith Executive
F. Randall Smith Executive
F Randall Smith Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
527 Madison Avenue 19 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10022