Form D · Other Investment Fund
BDT & MSD RSLP Feeder A, L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0002085706
Offering snapshot reported Oct 1, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $164M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 31 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Nov 7, 2025 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported investors0 → 31
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Amendment | $163,725,000 | No comparison | 31 | SEC filing |
| Oct 3, 2025 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-559811
Source: Form D, filed Oct 1, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
BDT & MSD RSLP FEEDER A, L.P.
Investment adviser: MSD PARTNERS, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2126973 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6626249637
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Bdt & Msd Partners (Gp) Rslp, Llc | Executive |
| Michael E. Burns | Executive |
| Kenneth Gerold | Executive |
| Gregg Lemkau | Executive |
| Marcello Liguori | Executive |
| Gregory G. Olafson | Executive |
| Lawrence E. Schaltenbrand | Executive |
| Robert K. Simonds | Executive |
| Daniel R. Stock | Executive |
| David S. Thomas | Executive |
| Mary Ann Todd | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10022