Form D · Hedge Fund
Bay Capital India Fixed Income Fund Ltd
Trianon, O4 · CIK 0001542537
Offering snapshot reported Jan 22, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $2M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 22, 2026 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 31, 2025 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $0vs Feb 2, 2024 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 2, 2024 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $0vs Feb 2, 2023 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 2, 2023 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $0vs Jan 31, 2022 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 31, 2022 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | -$9,179,991vs Feb 7, 2020 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 5, 2021 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | -$9,179,991vs Feb 7, 2020 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2020 | Amendment | $11,179,991 | $9,179,991vs Feb 11, 2019 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Feb 11, 2019 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $0vs Feb 15, 2018 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 15, 2018 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $0vs Feb 21, 2017 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 21, 2017 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $0vs Feb 26, 2016 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2016 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $0vs Feb 26, 2015 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2015 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $0vs Feb 18, 2014 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 18, 2014 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $0vs Feb 20, 2013 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 20, 2013 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $0vs Mar 8, 2012 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 8, 2012 | Initial | $2,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-174577
Source: Form D, filed Jan 22, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
BAY CAPITAL INDIA FIXED INCOME FUND LTD
Investment adviser: BAY CAPITAL PARTNERS LTD
- Gross asset value
- $18.1M
- Beneficial owners
- 1
- ADV minimum commitment
- $100K
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 28, 2025. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
Filing source
Form ADV 1953104 · Mar 28, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1995612920
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Mehta Siddharth Dinesh | Director |
| Maheshwar Doorgakant | Director |
| Chandra Gujadhur | Director |
| Ahmad Tariq Hossanee | Director |
| Siddharth Dinesh Mehta | Director |
| Thomas Nilsson | Director |
| Nushrat Banoo Ramjaun | Director |
| Hank Uberoi | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Trianon, O4, 72261