Form D · Insurance
Bankers Title of East Tennessee LLC
Knoxville, TN · CIK 0001376333
Offering snapshot reported Jun 9, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $44.8K Offering amount: $44.8K
- Investors reported
- 5 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $6.4K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jun 1, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 9, 2026 | Initial | $44,821 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Nov 20, 2019 | Initial | $7,500 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 3, 2019 | Initial | $10,389 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 30, 2018 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Mar 31, 2017 | Initial | $37,700 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Dec 14, 2015 | Initial | $18,850 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 30, 2015 | Initial | $74,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Aug 15, 2014 | Initial | $37,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 1, 2014 | Initial | $17,500 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 2, 2013 | Initial | $5,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 26, 2010 | Initial | $10,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 31, 2009 | Initial | $10,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jul 6, 2009 | Initial | $35,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| May 11, 2009 | Initial | $35,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 25, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Apr 7, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 11, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 18, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-586639
Source: Form D, filed Jun 9, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Michael W Aiken | Director |
| Bradley Barrett | Director |
| Todd Bolinger | Director |
| Norma Carroll | Director |
| Larry Cate | Director |
| David Copeland | Director |
| Jerry Green | Director |
| Jerry Greene | Director |
| Management Services Investors Title | Executive |
| Jim Johnson | Director |
| Terry Lee | Director |
| Rhonda Longmire | Director |
| David Mahaffey | Director |
| Ashley Mc Ghee | Director |
| Marvin Milton | Director |
| Marvin Minton | Director |
| Billy Rice | Director |
| Anderson Smith | Director |
| David Wagner | Director |
| Andy Whetsel | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Insurance (See others in industry)
Address:
408 N. Cedar Bluff Rd Suite 370
Knoxville, TN, 37923
Phone: 865-769-5044
Knoxville, TN, 37923
Phone: 865-769-5044