Form D · Restaurants
Bagels & Co.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL · CIK 0002074080
Offering snapshot reported Jan 26, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $5.28M Offering amount: $5.5M
- Investors reported
- 13 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Dec 22, 2025 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 26, 2026 | Initial | $5,275,054 | No comparison | 13 | SEC filing |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Initial | $5,000,015 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-571144
Source: Form D, filed Jan 26, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Kevin Armantrout | Executive |
| Thomas Brunton | Director |
| Dean De Santis | Director |
| Derek Gibbons | Director |
| Michael Marsh | Director, Executive, Promoter |
| Jeffrey Parker | Director, Executive, Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Restaurants (See others in industry)
Address:
517 Idlewyld Dr
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, 33301
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, 33301