Form D · Investing
Aspiriant Holdings, LLC
Los Angeles, CA · CIK 0001554147
Offering snapshot reported Oct 14, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $7.34M Offering amount: $7.34M
- Investors reported
- 32 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Sep 30, 2018 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$7,216,550 → $7,337,584
- Reported investors35 → 32
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 14, 2026 | Amendment | $7,337,584 | $121,034vs Jul 10, 2026 | 32 | SEC filing |
| Jul 10, 2026 | Amendment | $7,216,550 | $296,216vs May 14, 2026 | 35 | SEC filing |
| May 14, 2026 | Amendment | $6,920,334 | $2,121,709vs Jan 14, 2026 | 28 | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Amendment | $4,798,625 | $1,665,252vs May 13, 2025 | 29 | SEC filing |
| May 13, 2025 | Amendment | $3,133,373 | $1,813,032vs May 14, 2024 | 29 | SEC filing |
| May 14, 2024 | Amendment | $1,320,341 | $177,655vs Jul 13, 2023 | 18 | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2023 | Amendment | $1,142,686 | -$4,323,935vs May 12, 2023 | 10 | SEC filing |
| May 12, 2023 | Amendment | $5,466,621 | -$2,478,254vs May 13, 2022 | 25 | SEC filing |
| May 13, 2022 | Amendment | $7,944,875 | $4,705,770vs Jan 27, 2022 | 16 | SEC filing |
| Jan 27, 2022 | Amendment | $3,239,105 | $1,935,883vs Jul 8, 2021 | 16 | SEC filing |
| Jul 8, 2021 | Amendment | $1,303,222 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 11, 2021 | Amendment | $2,762,463 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 15, 2021 | Amendment | $1,721,781 | -$1,230,702vs May 14, 2020 | 12 | SEC filing |
| May 14, 2020 | Amendment | $2,952,483 | $147,068vs Jan 15, 2020 | 20 | SEC filing |
| Jan 15, 2020 | Amendment | $2,805,415 | $80,025vs May 16, 2019 | 17 | SEC filing |
| May 16, 2019 | Amendment | $2,725,390 | -$54,382vs Jan 11, 2019 | 19 | SEC filing |
| May 15, 2019 | Amendment | $4,947,193 | $2,167,421vs Jan 11, 2019 | 25 | SEC filing |
| Jan 11, 2019 | Amendment | $2,779,772 | $2,740,433vs Oct 11, 2018 | 21 | SEC filing |
| Oct 11, 2018 | Initial | $39,339 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| May 7, 2018 | Initial | $2,370,795 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Oct 4, 2017 | Initial | $265,731 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Feb 15, 2017 | Initial | $800,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jan 11, 2017 | Initial | $1,245,559 | No comparison | 17 | SEC filing |
| Jan 4, 2017 | Initial | $5,044,698 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 15, 2016 | Initial | $953,746 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2012 | Initial | $4,585,958 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 04
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-323372
The sale / award of securities to 32 investors, consisting of 31 accredited investors and 1 non-accredited investor, in the amount of $7,337,584 reflects the sales / awards consummated from 10/1/2025 to 9/30/2026.
Source: Form D, filed Oct 14, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| John D. Allen | Executive |
| Kenneth J. Anderson | Director |
| Ryan Benson | Director |
| Karen Blodgett | Director |
| Lynne Born | Executive |
| Sandi Bragar | Executive |
| Marc Castellani | Director |
| Helen Dietz | Director |
| Cammie Doder | Executive |
| Michael Putman Fitzhugh | Director |
| Carl R. Forster | Director |
| Lorraine Fox | Director |
| Robert J. Francais | Director, Executive |
| Robert J. Francis | Executive |
| Shanda Gentry | Executive |
| Brett A. Gookin | Director |
| Jeanette Gorgas | Director |
| Summer Hammons | Executive |
| Doug Hendrickson | Executive |
| Douglas S. Hendrickson | Executive |
| Neil Hokanson | Director |
| Young Kim | Executive |
| Michael H. Kossman | Executive |
| Michael Lavalle | Executive |
| Joanna L. Lohkamp | Director |
| Bret Magpiong | Executive |
| Alec Manoukian | Executive |
| Marcelo Modica | Director |
| Gavin Neil | Director |
| Paul Nikolai | Director |
| Mark Petrie | Director |
| Marc S. Primiani | Executive |
| Andrew Putterman | Director |
| Timothy K. Reynolds | Director |
| Gregory R. Schick | Director |
| Jason Terrance Thomas | Executive |
| Thomas Tracy | Director |
| Robert M. Wagman | Director |
| Michael B. Weissman | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Investing (See others in industry)
Address:
11100 Santa Monica Blvd. Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA, 90025
Los Angeles, CA, 90025