Form D · Other Technology

Aseko, Inc.

Atlanta, GA · CIK 0001369701

Offering snapshot reported Sep 25, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$10M
Offering amount: $10M
Investors reported
17
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$1
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Dec 23, 2024
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 25, 2026Initial$9,999,996No comparison17SEC filing
Aug 14, 2023Amendment$19,352,750$5,107,900vs Jul 13, 202322SEC filing
Jul 13, 2023Amendment$14,244,850$3,000,000vs Jun 8, 202321SEC filing
Jun 8, 2023Amendment$11,244,850$1,992,100vs Nov 18, 202221SEC filing
Nov 18, 2022Initial$9,252,750No comparison17SEC filing
May 29, 2020Initial$5,999,999No comparison27SEC filing
Oct 15, 2019Initial$6,411,522No comparison21SEC filing
Jul 31, 2019Initial$1,375,000No comparison13SEC filing
Apr 9, 2018Initial$4,703,605No comparison23SEC filing
Jun 7, 2017Initial$4,062,500No comparison33SEC filing
Mar 21, 2016Initial$4,999,865No comparison36SEC filing
Aug 20, 2015Amendment$5,100,000$2,600,000vs Feb 27, 201514SEC filing
Feb 27, 2015Initial$2,500,000No comparison11SEC filing
Aug 14, 2014Initial$2,500,000No comparison10SEC filing
Nov 13, 2013Initial$2,971,815No comparison19SEC filing
Jul 15, 2013Initial$3,499,997No comparison19SEC filing
Nov 16, 2012Initial$1,475,000No comparison1SEC filing
Nov 16, 2012Initial$2,525,000No comparison34SEC filing
Sep 16, 2011Initial$8,273,078No comparison2SEC filing
Jun 9, 2011Initial$2,000,000No comparison1SEC filing
May 27, 2011Initial$462,150No comparison1SEC filing
Jan 13, 2011Initial$100,000No comparison5SEC filing
Jul 13, 2009Initial$131,415No comparison15SEC filing
Jun 2, 2008PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jun 23, 2006PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Security to be acquired
Exemptions
06b
Duration over one year
No
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-598889
The Initial Closing included a Series K-1 tranche ($27,230,200.18 converted from convertible notes, not a cash investment). Series K-1 amounts are excluded from cash totals above.

Source: Form D, filed Sep 25, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
John Beneke Executive
Bruce Bode Director
Robert Booth Executive
Robby Booth Executive
Donald M. Casey Director
Patrick F Cua Director, Executive
Deborah Dean Director
Joseph Diver Executive
Scott Fischell Director
Tim A. Fischell Director
Robert Fischell Director, Executive
Jay Fleischman Director
Eddie Floyd Director
Edward Floyd Director
Daniel Frank Director
Danny Frank Director
Paul Fulchino Director
Edmond Furlong Director, Executive
Scott Gottlieb Director
Sue Grady Executive
Randy Hawkins Executive
Randall Hawkins Executive
Gregory Howard Executive
Greg Howard Executive
Robert Leonard Director, Executive
William Matthews Executive
Bill Matthews Executive
Raymie Mc Farland Executive
Matthew Mc Pherson Executive
Andrew R Midler Director
Molly O'neill Director
Cheryl Pegus Director
Megan Pietropaolo Executive
Robert Rosen Director
Charlie Dorn Smith Director
Lionel Sterling Director
Trefor Thomas Director, Executive
Phillip D. Torrence Executive
Phil Torrence Executive
Lynn Vogel Director
Stephen Wallack Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Other Technology (See others in industry)

Address:
2300 Windy Ridge Pkwy Se Suite S 1125
Atlanta, GA, 30339