Form D · Private Equity Fund
ARCTOS AMERICAN FOOTBALL FUND FEEDER, LP
Dallas, TX · CIK 0002032264
Offering snapshot reported Dec 18, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $2.39B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 16 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Dec 19, 2024 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported investors0 → 16
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 18, 2025 | Amendment | $2,390,789,360 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Dec 19, 2024 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Dec 18, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0 (estimated)
- Form D file number
- 021-532574
Total Amount Sold reflects aggregate commitment of the Issuer and its related Fund.
The Issuer is a feeder fund for Arctos American Football Fund, LP (the "Fund"). Placement agent fees to be paid based upon a fee schedule. Such fees are offset dollar-for-dollar against the management fees borne by the Fund.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC | 361 | |
| CITI PRIVATE ALTERNATIVES, LLC | 153777 | |
| MORGAN STANLEY SMITH BARNEY LLC | 149777 | |
| J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC | 79 |
Source: Form D, filed Dec 18, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
ARCTOS AMERICAN FOOTBALL FUND FEEDER, LP
Investment adviser: KOHLBERG KRAVIS ROBERTS & CO. L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Sep 25, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2133354 · Sep 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8304222653
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Ian H. Charles | Executive, Promoter |
| David O'connor | Executive, Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Dallas, TX, 75205