Form D · Hedge Fund

Antero Peak Offshore Fund Ltd

George Town, Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001821452

Offering snapshot reported Jun 5, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$300K
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
1
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$100K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
May 1, 2025
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$150K$300KJun 7, 2024Jun 6, 2025: $300,000.00Jun 6, 2025Jun 5, 2026: $300,000.00Jun 5, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jun 5, 2026Amendment$300,000$0vs Jun 6, 20251SEC filing
Jun 6, 2025Amendment$300,000No comparison1SEC filing
Jun 7, 2024InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing
Jun 9, 2023Amendment$79,280,000$3,000,000vs Jun 10, 20221SEC filing
Jun 10, 2022Amendment$76,280,000$45,760,000vs Jun 11, 20211SEC filing
Jun 11, 2021Amendment$30,520,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Aug 26, 2020InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-515409

Source: Form D, filed Jun 5, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

ANTERO PEAK OFFSHORE FUND LTD

Investment adviser: ARTISAN PARTNERS LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2129886 · Aug 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5846218904

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Artisan Partners Limited Partnership Promoter
Shannon Jagodinski Director
Gregory K. Ramirez Director
Laura Simpson Director

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Walkers Corporate Limited 190 Elgin Avenue
George Town, Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-9008