Form D · Other Investment Fund
Amberjack Capital Feeder Fund B, L.P.
Houston, TX · CIK 0001894958
Offering snapshot reported Nov 22, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 22, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $3.1M (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-422127
Total Offering Amount and Total Remaining to be Sold applies to/may be sold by the Issuer, a related feeder fund and a master fund. Total Amount Sold applies to the Issuer only.
Sales Commissions represents an estimate of the total sales commissions to be paid to the entity listed in item 12 above as a result of the anticipated sales of interests in the Issuer and/or a related feeder fund and a master fund.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC | 816 |
Source: Form D, filed Nov 22, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
AMBERJACK CAPITAL FEEDER FUND B, L.P.
Investment adviser: AMBERJACK CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Sep 22, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2129818 · Sep 22, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5087203504
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Patrick Connelly | Executive |
| Jason Turowsky | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Houston, TX, 77010