Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
Alkeon Innovation Fund II, Private Series, LP
New York, NY · CIK 0001855668
Offering snapshot reported Jun 10, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $843M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 10, 2021 | Amendment | $842,600,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Apr 8, 2021 | Initial | $809,100,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-395153
Source: Form D, filed Jun 10, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
ALKEON INNOVATION FUND II, PRIVATE SERIES, LP
Investment adviser: ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $1.22B
- Beneficial owners
- 1,543
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RSM US LLP
PCAOB 49
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $1,365,810,242 | 1,509 | Mar 28, 2022 |
| 2022 | $1,050,856,938 | 1,523 | Mar 28, 2023 |
| 2023 | $1,008,493,429 | 1,528 | Mar 27, 2024 |
| 2024 | $1,057,252,881 | 1,541 | Mar 25, 2025 |
| 2025 | $1,216,974,703 | 1,543 | Mar 30, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2070957 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9540103893
Reported by ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 118059).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Alkeon Capital Management, Llc | Executive |
| Alkeon Innovation Advisers Ii, Llc | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10017