Form D · Hedge Fund

Agility Comprehensive Solutions Fund LP

New York, NY · CIK 0001415461

Offering snapshot reported Jun 24, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$5.19B
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
93
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Oct 1, 2007
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$2.6B$5.19BJul 16, 2009: $39,772,807.00Jul 16, 2009Jul 16, 2010: $47,185,175.00Aug 8, 2011: $56,618,152.00Apr 11, 2014: $1,141,023,419.00Apr 10, 2015: $1,174,736,821.00Apr 8, 2016: $1,230,521,049.00Apr 7, 2017: $1,275,057,461.00Apr 6, 2018: $1,556,254,885.00Apr 5, 2019: $675,056,090.00Apr 3, 2020: $2,522,830,631.00Apr 2, 2021: $3,054,945,764.00Apr 1, 2022: $3,220,911,716.00Mar 31, 2023: $3,303,114,131.00Mar 29, 2024: $4,468,596,989.00Jun 24, 2024: $4,569,341,456.00Jun 24, 2025: $4,730,216,263.00Jun 24, 2026: $5,192,624,335.00Jun 24, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$4,730,216,263 → $5,192,624,335
  • Reported investors90 → 93

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jun 24, 2026Amendment$5,192,624,335$462,408,072vs Jun 24, 202593SEC filing
Jun 24, 2025Amendment$4,730,216,263$160,874,807vs Jun 24, 202490SEC filing
Jun 24, 2024Amendment$4,569,341,456$100,744,467vs Mar 29, 202490SEC filing
Mar 29, 2024Amendment$4,468,596,989$1,165,482,858vs Mar 31, 202390SEC filing
Mar 31, 2023Amendment$3,303,114,131$82,202,415vs Apr 1, 202286SEC filing
Apr 1, 2022Amendment$3,220,911,716$165,965,952vs Apr 2, 202186SEC filing
Apr 2, 2021Amendment$3,054,945,764$532,115,133vs Apr 3, 202076SEC filing
Apr 3, 2020Amendment$2,522,830,631$1,847,774,541vs Apr 5, 201973SEC filing
Apr 5, 2019Amendment$675,056,090-$881,198,795vs Apr 6, 201862SEC filing
Apr 6, 2018Amendment$1,556,254,885$281,197,424vs Apr 7, 201756SEC filing
Apr 7, 2017Amendment$1,275,057,461$44,536,412vs Apr 8, 201653SEC filing
Apr 8, 2016Amendment$1,230,521,049$55,784,228vs Apr 10, 201550SEC filing
Apr 10, 2015Amendment$1,174,736,821$33,713,402vs Apr 11, 201444SEC filing
Apr 11, 2014Amendment$1,141,023,419$1,084,405,267vs Aug 8, 201137SEC filing
Aug 8, 2011Amendment$56,618,152$9,432,977vs Jul 16, 201010SEC filing
Jul 16, 2010Amendment$47,185,175$7,412,368vs Jul 16, 20099SEC filing
Jul 16, 2009Amendment$39,772,807No comparison3SEC filing
Oct 15, 2007PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-109909

Source: Form D, filed Jun 24, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

AGILITY COMPREHENSIVE SOLUTIONS FUND LP

Investment adviser: CERITY PARTNERS OCIO LLC

Gross asset value
$5.95B
Beneficial owners
96
ADV minimum commitment
$10M

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator CITCO FUND SERVICES (CAYMAN ISLANDS) LIMITED GRAND CAYMAN, Cayman Islands Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor ERNST & YOUNG LLP NEW YORK, New York, United States
Custodian BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian CITIZENS BANK PROVIDENCE, Rhode Island, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED NEW YORK, New York, United States
Prime broker MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

ERNST & YOUNG LLP
PCAOB 42

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED
SEC 8-7221

MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC
SEC 8-15869

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED
CRD 7691 · SEC 8-7221

MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC
CRD 8209 · SEC 8-15869

Filing source

Form ADV 2084228 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8470318764

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Tarek Abdel Meguid Executive
Agility Comprehensive Solutions Fund Gp Llc Executive
Agility Comprehensive Solutions Fund Gp Lp Executive
Cerity Partners Ocio Llc Promoter
Julio Garcia Executive
Aaron Hood Executive
William Johnson Executive
William Kourakos Executive
Ajay Mehra Executive
Perella Weinberg Capital Management Lp Promoter
Comprehensive Solutions Fund Gp L.P. Perella Weinberg Partners Agility Executive
Perella Weinberg Partners Agility Comprehensive Solutions Fund Gp Lp Executive
Perella Weinberg Partners Capital Management Lp Promoter
Perella Weinberg Partners Comprehensive Solutions Fund Gp Llc Executive
Lynn Perkins Executive
Andrew Siegel Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Cerity Partners Ocio Llc 99 Park Avenue, 16 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10016