Form D · Private Equity Fund
Teays River Investments, LLC
Zionsville, IN · CIK 0001463206
Offering snapshot reported Aug 12, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 12, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 25, 2020 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jul 15, 2015 | Initial | $1,175,000,000 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2012 | Amendment | $903,409,989 | $425,000,000vs Jul 16, 2010 | 11 | SEC filing |
| Jul 16, 2010 | Amendment | $478,409,989 | $72,701,374vs Feb 17, 2010 | 10 | SEC filing |
| Feb 17, 2010 | Amendment | $405,708,615 | $200,000,000vs May 1, 2009 | 6 | SEC filing |
| May 1, 2009 | Initial | $205,708,615 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-409808
Source: Form D, filed Aug 12, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Kurt Akers | Director |
| Susan Baker | Director |
| Terry Crews | Director |
| Michael Decamp | Executive |
| James Dwyer | Director |
| John Goodreds | Director |
| Zarrell Gray | Executive |
| Richard R. Halderman | Director, Executive |
| Carolyn Hansard | Director |
| Ken Mindt | Executive |
| Kasey Osborn | Executive |
| Scott Portnoy | Director |
| Christopher Steinbaugh | Director |
| Anders Stromblad | Director |
| Randall Stuewe | Director |
| Thaddeus Tracy | Executive |
| Zaman Velji | Director |
| Lincoln Webb | Director |
| Benjamin J. Zaitz | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Agriculture (See others in industry)
Address:
625 S. Main St., Ste. 100
Zionsville, IN, 46077
Zionsville, IN, 46077