Form D · Other
ACP Ulysses Holdings, Inc.
New York, NY · CIK 0001737185
Offering snapshot reported Feb 9, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $43.3M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 30 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Mar 28, 2018 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 9, 2026 | Amendment | $43,343,301 | $0vs Oct 3, 2024 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Oct 3, 2024 | Amendment | $43,343,301 | $8,438,605vs Sep 21, 2023 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Sep 21, 2023 | Amendment | $34,904,696 | $11,250,580vs Sep 22, 2022 | 27 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2022 | Amendment | $23,654,116 | $12,483,548vs Aug 11, 2021 | 24 | SEC filing |
| Aug 11, 2021 | Amendment | $11,170,568 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 10, 2021 | Amendment | $11,170,568 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 3, 2020 | Amendment | $10,599,998 | $0vs Aug 1, 2019 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Aug 1, 2019 | Initial | $10,599,998 | No comparison | 17 | SEC filing |
| Apr 19, 2018 | Initial | $157,849,999 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Option to acquire, Security to be acquired
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-345612
Source: Form D, filed Feb 9, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Bekki Brown | Director, Executive |
| David Burgstahler | Director |
| Neil Ferguson | Director |
| Michael Gibertini | Director |
| Robert Girardi | Director |
| Richard Hamel | Executive |
| Michael Haratz | Executive |
| Charles Harwood | Director |
| Brett Huselton | Executive |
| Michael Kushner | Executive |
| Patrick Lindsay | Director |
| Jeffrey Ramage | Executive |
| Joshua Tamaroff | Director |
| Karen Turner | Executive |
| Eddie Zhao | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Other (See others in industry)
Address:
65 East 55 Th Street, 18 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10022
New York, NY, 10022