Form D · Pharmaceuticals
TALPHERA, INC.
San Mateo, CA · CIK 0001427925
Offering snapshot reported Sep 15, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $17M Offering amount: $29M
- Investors reported
- 13 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Sep 10, 2025 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 15, 2025 | Initial | $16,984,999 | No comparison | 13 | SEC filing |
| Apr 17, 2025 | Initial | $4,920,000 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Jan 29, 2024 | Initial | $6,000,000 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jul 28, 2023 | Initial | $10,000,008 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2022 | Initial | $629,958 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 24, 2022 | Initial | $5,160,997 | No comparison | 32 | SEC filing |
| Jun 7, 2012 | Initial | $10,000,002 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2011 | Initial | $20,839,994 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Sep 21, 2010 | Initial | $8,000,800 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Nov 25, 2009 | Initial | $14,814,106 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Feb 19, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-557521
Source: Form D, filed Sep 15, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Adrian Adams | Director |
| Richard Afable | Director |
| Vincent J Angotti | Director, Executive |
| Raffi Asadorian | Executive |
| Shakil Aslam | Executive |
| Marina Bozilenko | Director |
| Jill Broadfoot | Director |
| Anil Dasu | Executive |
| Badri P Dasu | Executive |
| Mark Edwards | Director |
| Larry Hamel | Executive |
| Stephen J Hoffman | Director |
| Abhinav Jain | Director |
| Linda Judge | Executive |
| Carter King | Executive |
| Richard King | Director, Executive |
| Hamel G. Lawrence | Executive |
| Guy Nohra | Director |
| Pamela P Palmer | Director, Executive |
| Howard B Rosen | Director |
| Howie Rosen | Director |
| Thomas Schreck | Director |
| Steve Sullivan | Director |
| Mark Wan | Director |
| Mark B Weeks | Executive |
| James Welch | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pharmaceuticals (See others in industry)
Address:
1850 Gateway Drive Suite 175
San Mateo, CA, 94404
Phone: 650-216-3500
San Mateo, CA, 94404
Phone: 650-216-3500