Form D · Private Equity Fund
Accolade Venture Access Fund I Feeder, L.P.
Washington, DC · CIK 0002031470
Offering snapshot reported Sep 17, 2024 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 17, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-524294
Source: Form D, filed Sep 17, 2024. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
ACCOLADE VENTURE ACCESS FUND I FEEDER, L.P.
Investment adviser: ACCOLADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jul 23, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2121660 · Jul 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2455480773
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Patrick Abrahamsen | Executive |
| Joelle Kayden | Executive |
| Caitlin Mulligan | Executive |
| Meera Patel | Executive |
| Atul Rustgi | Executive |
| Andrew Salembier | Executive |
| Zachary Siddique | Executive |
| Aram Verdiyan | Executive |
| Marcos Veremis | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Washington, DC, 20037