Form D · Other Investment Fund

ACADIAN INTERNATIONAL EQUITY FUND, LLC

Boston, MA · CIK 0001408856

Offering snapshot reported Sep 3, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$777M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
27
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$500K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Aug 1, 2006
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$389M$777MSep 5, 2025: $518,950,342.00Sep 5, 2025Sep 3, 2026: $777,250,342.00Sep 3, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$518,950,342 → $777,250,342

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 3, 2026Amendment$777,250,342$258,300,000vs Sep 5, 202527SEC filing
Sep 5, 2025Amendment$518,950,342No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Sep 26, 2024Amendment$516,950,342$19,393,423vs Sep 29, 202322SEC filing
Sep 29, 2023Amendment$497,556,919$111,266,048vs Oct 13, 202222SEC filing
Oct 13, 2022Amendment$386,290,871$40,000,000vs Sep 29, 202221SEC filing
Sep 29, 2022Amendment$346,290,871$0vs Sep 8, 202220SEC filing
Sep 8, 2022Amendment$346,290,871$65,900,001vs Sep 30, 202120SEC filing
Sep 30, 2021Amendment$280,390,870$12,000,000vs Apr 30, 202119SEC filing
Apr 30, 2021Amendment$268,390,870$12,100,000vs Sep 30, 202019SEC filing
Sep 30, 2020Amendment$256,290,870$10,000,000vs Oct 4, 201918SEC filing
Oct 4, 2019Amendment$246,290,870$18,589,999vs Feb 19, 201918SEC filing
Feb 19, 2019Amendment$227,700,871$68,515,002vs Oct 5, 201817SEC filing
Oct 5, 2018Amendment$159,185,869$47,578,397vs Mar 27, 201814SEC filing
Mar 27, 2018Amendment$111,607,472$8,500,000vs Apr 13, 201713SEC filing
Apr 13, 2017Amendment$103,107,472$24,608,000vs Apr 14, 201611SEC filing
Apr 14, 2016Amendment$78,499,472$17,600,000vs Jan 15, 201610SEC filing
Jan 15, 2016Amendment$60,899,472$1,500,000vs Jan 15, 20159SEC filing
Jan 15, 2015Amendment$59,399,472-$95,242,500vs Mar 1, 20128SEC filing
Mar 1, 2012Amendment$154,641,972$0vs Mar 1, 20119SEC filing
Mar 1, 2011Amendment$154,641,972$4,882,499vs Mar 1, 20109SEC filing
Mar 1, 2010Amendment$149,759,473No comparison9SEC filing
Jun 25, 2007PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$171K (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-106995
The above figure represents an estimate of the total commissions to be paid over the course of one year.

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Funds Distributor, LLC7174

Source: Form D, filed Sep 3, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

ACADIAN INTERNATIONAL EQUITY FUND

Investment adviser: ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC

Gross asset value
$758M
Beneficial owners
13
ADV minimum commitment
$500K

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 10, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON EVERETT, Massachusetts, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor KPMG LLP BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States
Custodian BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185

Filing source

Form ADV 2125090 · Aug 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6027409852

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Acadian Asset Management Llc Executive
Gary Bergstrom Executive
Brendan Bradley Executive
Charmaine Catania Executive
John Chisholm Executive
Laurent De Greef Executive
Scott P. Dias Executive
Ross A. Dowd Executive
Churchill Franklin Executive
Ronald Frashure Executive
Mark J. Minichiello Executive
Raymond Mui Executive
Theodore Noon Executive
Joanna E. Odella Executive
Hunter Smith Executive
Virginia M. Turner Executive
Alexandre Voitenok Executive
James Wylie Executive
Kelly Young Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Acadian Asset Management Llc 260 Franklin Street
Boston, MA, 02110