Form D · Other Investment Fund
ACADIAN INTERNATIONAL ALL CAP FUND
Boston, MA · CIK 0001408858
Offering snapshot reported Dec 3, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $2.02B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 97 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Nov 17, 2004 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$1,873,590,721 → $2,024,960,930
- Reported investors91 → 97
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 3, 2025 | Amendment | $2,024,960,930 | $151,370,209vs Dec 27, 2024 | 97 | SEC filing |
| Dec 27, 2024 | Amendment | $1,873,590,721 | $104,600,000vs Jan 5, 2024 | 91 | SEC filing |
| Jan 5, 2024 | Amendment | $1,768,990,721 | $2,200,000vs Jan 6, 2023 | 92 | SEC filing |
| Jan 6, 2023 | Amendment | $1,766,790,721 | $104,880,000vs Jan 8, 2021 | 91 | SEC filing |
| Jan 7, 2022 | Amendment | $1,743,090,721 | $81,180,000vs Jan 8, 2021 | 90 | SEC filing |
| Jan 8, 2021 | Amendment | $1,661,910,721 | $41,850,000vs Jan 14, 2020 | 89 | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2020 | Amendment | $1,620,060,721 | $9,335,000vs Jan 16, 2019 | 87 | SEC filing |
| Jan 16, 2019 | Amendment | $1,610,725,721 | $17,700,000vs Jan 17, 2018 | 87 | SEC filing |
| Jan 17, 2018 | Amendment | $1,593,025,721 | $30,650,000vs Apr 19, 2017 | 86 | SEC filing |
| Apr 19, 2017 | Amendment | $1,562,375,721 | $89,916,411vs Jan 17, 2017 | 78 | SEC filing |
| Jan 17, 2017 | Amendment | $1,472,459,310 | $76,800,000vs Apr 7, 2016 | 74 | SEC filing |
| Apr 7, 2016 | Amendment | $1,395,659,310 | $137,393,576vs Apr 8, 2015 | 73 | SEC filing |
| Apr 8, 2015 | Amendment | $1,258,265,734 | -$407,645,179vs Apr 9, 2014 | 72 | SEC filing |
| Apr 9, 2014 | Amendment | $1,665,910,913 | $500,000vs Feb 24, 2012 | 87 | SEC filing |
| Feb 24, 2012 | Amendment | $1,665,410,913 | $10,500,000vs Feb 24, 2011 | 87 | SEC filing |
| Feb 24, 2011 | Amendment | $1,654,910,913 | $4,628,204vs Feb 24, 2010 | 87 | SEC filing |
| Feb 24, 2010 | Amendment | $1,650,282,709 | No comparison | 87 | SEC filing |
| Jun 25, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $336K (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-106993
The above figure represents an estimate of the total commissions to be paid over the course of one year.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Funds Distributor, LLC | 7174 |
Source: Form D, filed Dec 3, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
ACADIAN INTERNATIONAL ALL CAP FUND A SEPARATE SERIES OF ACADIAN INVESTMENT FUNDS LLC
Investment adviser: ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- $885M
- Beneficial owners
- 25
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 10, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185
Filing source
Form ADV 2125090 · Aug 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4144329380
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Acadian Asset Management Llc | Executive |
| N/A Acadian Fund Management Company Llc | Executive |
| Brendan Bradley | Executive |
| N/A Bright Sphere Fund Management Company | Executive |
| Charmaine Catania | Executive |
| Scott P. Dias | Executive |
| Brian Dillon | Executive |
| Linda T. Gibson | Director |
| Joan R. Gulinello | Executive |
| Mary J. Kirby | Director |
| Karen F. Kupferberg | Director |
| Vincent Manning | Executive |
| Eric L. Marhoun | Director |
| Robert D. Mc Dorman, Jr. | Director |
| Kathy Nicholl | Executive |
| Theodore Noon | Executive |
| N/A Old Mutual Asset Management Trust Co | Promoter |
| N/A Old Mutual (Us) Trust Company | Promoter |
| N/A Old Mutual (Us) Trust Company | Promoter |
| Robert Patterson | Director |
| Ruth E. Paul | Executive |
| Peter L. Rollins | Director |
| Stephen T. Scott | Director |
| David H. Smith | Director |
| Virginia M. Turner | Executive |
| Thomas M. Turpin | Director, Executive |
| Alexandre Voitenok | Executive |
| Kelly Young | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Boston, MA, 02110