Form D · Other Investment Fund
Acadian Global Equity Fund
Boston, MA · CIK 0001405788
Offering snapshot reported May 4, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $412M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 26 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 3, 2007 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$407,284,169 → $412,284,169
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 4, 2026 | Amendment | $412,284,169 | $5,000,000vs May 30, 2025 | 26 | SEC filing |
| May 30, 2025 | Amendment | $407,284,169 | $87,625,000vs May 31, 2024 | 26 | SEC filing |
| May 31, 2024 | Amendment | $319,659,169 | $126,533,186vs Jun 1, 2023 | 14 | SEC filing |
| Jun 1, 2023 | Amendment | $193,125,983 | $0vs Apr 13, 2023 | 10 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2023 | Amendment | $193,125,983 | $500,000vs Jun 1, 2022 | 10 | SEC filing |
| Jun 1, 2022 | Amendment | $192,625,983 | $0vs Jun 1, 2021 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Jun 1, 2021 | Amendment | $192,625,983 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 3, 2020 | Amendment | $192,625,983 | $0vs Jun 5, 2019 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Jun 5, 2019 | Amendment | $192,625,983 | $1,500,000vs Jun 8, 2018 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Jun 8, 2018 | Amendment | $191,125,983 | $0vs Jun 9, 2017 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Jun 9, 2017 | Amendment | $191,125,983 | $0vs Jun 9, 2016 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Jun 9, 2016 | Amendment | $191,125,983 | $0vs Jun 9, 2015 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Jun 9, 2015 | Amendment | $191,125,983 | -$33,170,486vs Feb 24, 2012 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Feb 24, 2012 | Amendment | $224,296,469 | $1,000,000vs Feb 24, 2011 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Feb 24, 2011 | Amendment | $223,296,469 | $15,650,000vs Feb 25, 2010 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Feb 25, 2010 | Amendment | $207,646,469 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Jul 5, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $88.6K (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-105676
The above figure represents the total commissions estimated to be paid over the course of one year.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Funds Distributor, LLC | 7174 |
Source: Form D, filed May 4, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
ACADIAN GLOBAL EQUITY FUND SEPARATE SERIES OF ACADIAN INVESTMENT FUNDS LLC
Investment adviser: ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- $312M
- Beneficial owners
- 18
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 10, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185
Filing source
Form ADV 2125090 · Aug 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7737475979
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Acadian Asset Management Llc | Executive |
| N/A Acadian Fund Management Company Llc | Executive |
| Brendan Bradley | Executive |
| N/A Brightsphere Fund Management Company | Promoter |
| Charmaine Catania | Executive |
| Scott P. Dias | Executive |
| Brian Dillon | Executive |
| Ross A. Dowd | Executive |
| Linda T. Gibson | Director |
| Joan R. Gulinello | Executive |
| Mary J. Kirby | Director |
| Karen F. Kupferberg | Director |
| Vincent Manning | Executive |
| Eric L. Marhoun | Director |
| Robert D. Mc Dorman, Jr. | Director |
| Kathy Nicholl | Executive |
| Theodore Noon | Executive |
| N/A Old Mutual Asset Management Trust Company | Promoter |
| N/A Omamtc Holdings Company | Promoter |
| Robert Patterson | Director |
| Ruth E. Paul | Executive |
| Peter L. Rollins | Director |
| Stephen T. Scott | Director |
| David H. Smith | Director |
| Virginia M. Turner | Executive |
| Thomas M. Turpin | Director, Executive |
| Alexandre Voitenok | Executive |
| Kelly Young | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Boston, MA, 02110