Form D · Other Investment Fund
3575 FUND LTD
Seattle, WA · CIK 0001390835
Offering snapshot reported Sep 17, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $67.4M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 1 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Feb 1, 2007 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 17, 2026 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Sep 16, 2025 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 20, 2024 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 30, 2023 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 30, 2023 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 19, 2022 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 19, 2022 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 19, 2021 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 19, 2021 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 19, 2020 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 19, 2019 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 19, 2019 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 17, 2018 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2018 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 17, 2017 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2017 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 17, 2016 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2016 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 17, 2015 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2015 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 15, 2014 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 15, 2014 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 15, 2013 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 15, 2013 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 15, 2012 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 15, 2012 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 15, 2011 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 15, 2011 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 16, 2010 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 16, 2010 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | $0vs Aug 20, 2009 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 20, 2009 | Amendment | $67,395,273 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 20, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-100258
This is a continuous offering.
Source: Form D, filed Sep 17, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
3575 FUND, LTD.
Investment adviser: BLACKROCK FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, INC
- Gross asset value
- $1.12M
- Beneficial owners
- 1
- ADV minimum commitment
- $50M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 27, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
DELOITTE & TOUCHE
PCAOB 1096
BLACKROCK INVESTMENTS, LLC
CRD 38642 · SEC 8-48436
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $52,391,811 | 1 | Mar 30, 2022 |
| 2022 | $38,552,017 | 1 | Mar 30, 2023 |
| 2023 | $36,182,240 | 1 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $36,182,240 | 1 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 2025 | $1,118,848 | 1 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2128806 · Aug 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4838444627
Reported by BLACKROCK FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, INC (CRD 107105).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A N/A Black Rock Financial Management, Inc. | Executive, Promoter |
| Karla Bodden | Director |
| Dennis Hunter | Director |
| Sherrey L. Luetjen | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Seattle, WA, 98101
Phone: 206.613.6700