Investment adviser · CRD 281489

V1 VC, LLC

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

· Form ADV filed Sep 30, 2025

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

9 Private funds

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

V1 VC SPV HOLDINGS I, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Sep 30, 2025$8KGross asset value

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-3130794549
Reported beneficial owners
10
Minimum commitment
$25K

Form ADV 2018620 · Sep 30, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

SERIES 2 LLC, A SERIES OF V1.VC SPV HOLDINGS I, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Sep 30, 2025$0Gross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Series 2 LLC, a series of v1.vc SPV Holdings I, LLC

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-8909135913
Reported beneficial owners
20
Minimum commitment
$25K
Form D file number
021-409294

Form ADV 2018620 · Sep 30, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Sep 30, 2025. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

CRD 281489

Filing source

Form ADV 2018620 · Sep 30, 2025 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.