Investment adviser · CRD 316943
THREE LIONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
LA JOLLA, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
5 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
THREE LIONS IPSWICH II, LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$48.8MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- Yes
GT SECURITIES, INC.
CRD 116012 · SEC 8-53527
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5579490722
- Reported beneficial owners
- 34
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-561648
Form ADV 2087058 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
THREE LIONS IPSWICH, LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$27.7MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- Yes
GT SECURITIES, INC.
CRD 116012 · SEC 8-53527
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8691188134
- Reported beneficial owners
- 37
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-412601
Form ADV 2087058 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
THREE LIONS PIONEER SPORTS LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$5.9MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- Yes
GT SECURITIES, INC.
CRD 116012 · SEC 8-53527
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4696540723
- Reported beneficial owners
- 30
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-561648
Form ADV 2087058 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
THREE LIONS HONDO, LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$2.6MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- Yes
GT SECURITIES, INC.
CRD 116012 · SEC 8-53527
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2484424068
- Reported beneficial owners
- 11
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-561648
Form ADV 2087058 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
THREE LIONS RISING, LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2025$0Gross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8371484091
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-412599
Form ADV 1960041 · Mar 31, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 31, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
888 PROSPECT ST., SUITE #200LA JOLLA, CA, 92037, United States
CRD 316943
Filing source
Form ADV 2087058 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.