Investment adviser · CRD 300786

TAURUS PRIVATE MARKETS, LLC

MALVERN, PA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 14, 2025

Regulatory AUM
$324M
Form ADV · Item 5.F
Client accounts
2
Accounts, not individual clients
Employees
7
Reported in this filing
Advisory professionals
4
Investment advisory functions

How this adviser has changed

Annual filings

Regulatory assets under management

Reported regulatory AUM by annual filing$0$162M$324MFY 2021FY 2022: $269,920,000.00FY 2022FY 2023: $323,710,000.00FY 2023FY 2024: $323,710,000.00FY 2024

Up to five fiscal years, using the latest annual update available at the selected filing date. Asset changes can reflect acquisitions, client flows, and valuations; they are not investment returns.

Annual adviser history and sources
Fiscal yearRegulatory AUMEmployeesFiled
2021Not reportedNot reportedMar 3, 2022
2022$269,920,0007Mar 24, 2023
2023$323,710,0007Mar 11, 2024
2024$323,710,0007Mar 14, 2025

Who they report serving

Form ADV · Item 5.D

Client types and their share of reported regulatory assets.

Client typeClientsRegulatory assetsShare of AUM
Pooled investment vehicles2$323,710,000100.0%
Filing source

Form ADV 1947067 · Mar 14, 2025 · Item 5.D

Reported by TAURUS PRIVATE MARKETS, LLC (CRD 300786).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Private funds & service providers

1 selected fund records

Largest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.

View all funds in this filing

TAURUS PRIVATE MARKETS FUND, L.P.Private Equity Fund · Master$112MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Fund administrator ADURO ADVISORS DENVER, Colorado, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor KPMG, LLP NEW YORK, New York, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian BANC OF CALIFORNIA DURHAM, North Carolina, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

KPMG, LLP
PCAOB 185

BANC OF CALIFORNIA
LEI 549300ZKWUJDP6LJ1X87

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-1323414879
Reported beneficial owners
23
Minimum commitment
$1M
Form D file number
021-334273

Form ADV 1947067 · Mar 14, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by TAURUS PRIVATE MARKETS, LLC (CRD 300786).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.

What changed?

Since Mar 11, 2024 · previous imported filing

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing source

Form ADV 1947067 · Mar 14, 2025 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by TAURUS PRIVATE MARKETS, LLC (CRD 300786).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Management of assets

Discretionary
$324M
Non-discretionary
$0

Reported services

Pooled investment vehicle management

Compensation

Percentage of assets · Performance-based

Principal office

1200 ATWATER DRIVE, SUITE 140
MALVERN, PA, 19355, United States

CRD 300786

Filing source

Form ADV 1947067 · Mar 14, 2025 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by TAURUS PRIVATE MARKETS, LLC (CRD 300786).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.