Investment adviser · CRD 162285
SV ANGEL MANAGEMENT, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 30, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
20 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
SV ANGEL II, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$1.44MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8596380797
- Reported beneficial owners
- 24
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-140671
Form ADV 2064732 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SV ANGEL III-GROWTH P LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 28, 2013$30.1MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8452809433
- Reported beneficial owners
- 67
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
Form ADV 724650 · Mar 28, 2013 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SV ANGEL III-GROWTH LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 28, 2013$6.16MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7927478034
- Reported beneficial owners
- 9
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
Form ADV 724650 · Mar 28, 2013 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SV ANGEL III-GROWTH D LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 28, 2013$4.6MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6790575436
- Reported beneficial owners
- 7
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
Form ADV 724650 · Mar 28, 2013 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
PALMA INVESTMENTS II, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 23, 2020$174KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3040594170
- Reported beneficial owners
- 46
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-237994
Form ADV 1399950 · Mar 23, 2020 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
PALMA INVESTMENTS, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 23, 2020$41.4KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3938671804
- Reported beneficial owners
- 68
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-218123
Form ADV 1399950 · Mar 23, 2020 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 30, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
950 MASON STREET, #1299SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94108, United States
CRD 162285
Filing source
Form ADV 2064732 · Mar 30, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.