Investment adviser · CRD 310931
HCEP MANAGEMENT LIMITED
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
HONG KONG, Hong Kong · Form ADV filed Mar 27, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
2 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
HCEP MASTER FUNDHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$735MGross asset value
Feeder funds
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LTD.
PCAOB 1655
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4600996780
- Reported beneficial owners
- 116
- Minimum commitment
- $10M
- Form D file number
- 021-372556
- Form D file number
- 021-372562
Form ADV 2064762 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
HCEP LONG ONLY MASTER FUNDHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$238MGross asset value
Feeder funds
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LTD.
PCAOB 1655
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9760979902
- Reported beneficial owners
- 11
- Minimum commitment
- $10M
- Form D file number
- 021-528339
- Form D file number
- 021-528342
Form ADV 2064762 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 27, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
SUITE 3620, TWO PACIFIC PLACE, 88 QUEENSWAY, ADMIRALTYHONG KONG, 00000, Hong Kong
CRD 310931
Filing source
Form ADV 2064762 · Mar 27, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.