Investment adviser · CRD 312657
PLAY VENTURES PTE LTD
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
SINGAPORE, Singapore · Form ADV filed Mar 25, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
9 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
PLAY SPV III (A SUB-FUND OF PLAY VENTURES INVESTMENTS VCC)Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 25, 2026$5.14MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 1093
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3158222022
- Reported beneficial owners
- 1
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
Form ADV 2074378 · Mar 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
PLAYWORKS VENTURES (A SUB-FUND OF PLAY VENTURES INVESTMENTS VCC)Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 25, 2025$916KGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 1093
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4747122008
- Reported beneficial owners
- 3
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-411818
Form ADV 1958135 · Mar 25, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 25, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
269 SOUTH BRIDGE ROADSINGAPORE, 058818, Singapore
CRD 312657
Filing source
Form ADV 2074378 · Mar 25, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.