Investment adviser · CRD 340947

PENSTOCK EQUITY MANAGEMENT LLC

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

BIRMINGHAM, MI, United States · Form ADV filed Apr 7, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

2 Private funds

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

PENSTOCK EQUITY II LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 7, 2026$44.8MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Penstock Equity II LP

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-4073317254
Reported beneficial owners
89
Minimum commitment
$250K
Form D file number
021-574185

Form ADV 2054476 · Apr 7, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

PENSTOCK EQUITY LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 7, 2026$17.3MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Penstock Equity LP

Auditor DOEREN MAYHEW ASSURANCE TROY, Michigan, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-1199976114
Reported beneficial owners
68
Minimum commitment
$100K
Form D file number
021-481567

Form ADV 2054476 · Apr 7, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Apr 7, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

400 WEST MAPLE, SUITE 180
BIRMINGHAM, MI, 48009, United States

CRD 340947

Filing source

Form ADV 2054476 · Apr 7, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.