Investment adviser · CRD 327181
MATTER VENTURE PARTNERS
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
MATTER VENTURE PARTNERS, LLC
LOS ALTOS, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Feb 23, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
2 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
MATTER VENTURE PARTNERS FUND I, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Feb 23, 2026$380MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Matter Venture Partners Fund I, L.P.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185
CITIZENS BANK, N.A.
LEI DRMSV1Q0EKMEXLAU1P80
STIFEL BANK
LEI JY55GUVP9NLVWS4QEU03
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1386499273
- Reported beneficial owners
- 78
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-481636
Form ADV 2052017 · Feb 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MATTER VENTURE PARTNERS FUND II, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Feb 23, 2026$290MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Matter Venture Partners Fund II, L.P.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
FIRST-CITIZENS BANK & TRUST COMPANY
LEI L9VVX1KT5TFTKS0MLF66
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9803120090
- Reported beneficial owners
- 75
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-567820
Form ADV 2052017 · Feb 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Feb 23, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
400 MAIN STREET, SUITE 100LOS ALTOS, CA, 94022, United States
CRD 327181
Filing source
Form ADV 2052017 · Feb 23, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.