Investment adviser · CRD 317105
LVNA MANAGEMENT LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
CORAL GABLES, FL, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 24, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
2 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
LVNA BLOCKCHAIN FUND LPHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 24, 2026$59.5MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Feeder funds
- LVNA BLOCKCHAIN CANADA FUND LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BERKOWER LLC
PCAOB 217
BITGO TRUST COMPANY INC.
LEI 254900QXDWGM1T0HGF47
COINBASE CUSTODY TRUST COMPANY, LLC
LEI 549300ZHW72BH3BM4Q58
CUSTOMERS BANK
LEI 6UHRKD73G36IZYN3FC43
GEMINI TRUST COMPANY, LLC
LEI 254900GBN2V33HKLXO71
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2620016432
- Reported beneficial owners
- 88
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-295492
Form ADV 2075112 · Mar 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
LVNA DISRUPTION FUND I LTDVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 24, 2026$29.6MGross asset value
Feeder funds
- LVNA DISRUPTION US FUND I LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BERKOWER LLC
PCAOB 217
ANCHORAGE DIGITAL BANK N.A.
LEI 549300JJSDEHXA1AKJ69
BITGO TRUST COMPANY INC
LEI 254900QXDWGM1T0HGF47
CUSTOMERS BANK
LEI 6UHRKD73G36IZYN3FC43
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5582864903
- Reported beneficial owners
- 70
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
Form ADV 2075112 · Mar 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 24, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
237 SOUTH DIXIE HIGHWAY, 4TH FLOORCORAL GABLES, FL, 33133, United States
CRD 317105
Filing source
Form ADV 2075112 · Mar 24, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.