Investment adviser · CRD 162361
LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (IRELAND) LIMITED
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
DUBLIN, Ireland · Form ADV filed Apr 28, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
50+ Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
Browse the first 49 funds across 7 pages.
CROWN ASIA-PACIFIC PRIVATE EQUITY IV PLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 28, 2026$1.13BGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
CROWN ASIA PACIFIC PRIVATE EQUITY FUND IV PLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSE COOPERS
PCAOB 1366
BNP PARIBAS SECURITIES SERVICES, DUBLIN BRANCH
LEI 549300WCGB70D06XZS54
LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (USA) INC.
CRD 160437 · SEC 801-74255
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5690573274
- Reported beneficial owners
- 302
- Minimum commitment
- $294K
- Form D file number
- 021-298308
Form ADV 2099581 · Apr 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CROWN GLOBAL SECONDARIES IV PLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 28, 2026$1.01BGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1366
BNP PARIBAS SECURITIES SERVICES DUBLIN BRANCH
LEI 549300WCGB70D06XZS54
LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (USA) INC.
CRD 160437 · SEC 801-74255
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3748713054
- Reported beneficial owners
- 220
- Minimum commitment
- $114K
- Form D file number
- 021-251597
Form ADV 2099581 · Apr 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CROWN EUROPE SMALL BUYOUTS V S.C.SPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 28, 2026$713MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Crown Europe Small Buyouts V S.C.S.
Feeder funds
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSE COOPERS
PCAOB 1328
LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (USA) INC.
CRD 160437 · SEC 801-74255
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1995660899
- Reported beneficial owners
- 40
- Minimum commitment
- $294K
- Form D file number
- 021-335224
Form ADV 2099581 · Apr 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CROWN ASIA-PACIFIC PRIVATE EQUITY III PLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 28, 2026$557MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSE COOPERS
PCAOB 1366
BNP PARIBAS SECURITIES SERVICES DUBLIN BRANCH
LEI 549300WCGB70D06XZS54
LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (USA) INC.
CRD 160437 · SEC 801-74255
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3911562086
- Reported beneficial owners
- 163
- Minimum commitment
- $294K
Form ADV 2099581 · Apr 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CROWN EUROPE SMALL BUYOUTS III PLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 28, 2026$390MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1366
BNP PARIBAS SECURITIES SERVICES DUBLIN BRANCH
LEI 549300WCGB70D06XZS54
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3425095457
- Reported beneficial owners
- 53
- Minimum commitment
- $114K
Form ADV 2099581 · Apr 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
LGT GLOBAL PRIVATE INFRASTRUCTURE S.A. SICAV-RAIFPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 28, 2026$389MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
LGT Global Private Infrastructure S.A., SICAV-RAIF
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1366
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4810150919
- Reported beneficial owners
- 10
- Minimum commitment
- $294K
- Form D file number
- 021-564281
Form ADV 2099581 · Apr 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CROWN GLOBAL SECONDARIES III PLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 28, 2026$388MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1366
BNP PARIBAS SECURITIES SERVICES DUBLIN BRANCH
LEI 549300WCGB70D06XZS54
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2702468607
- Reported beneficial owners
- 147
- Minimum commitment
- $114K
Form ADV 2099581 · Apr 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Apr 28, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
THIRD FLOOR, HERBERT STREETDUBLIN, 2, Ireland
CRD 162361
Filing source
Form ADV 2099581 · Apr 28, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.