Investment adviser · CRD 301031
LGFM, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
34 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
LGF SUMMARY CONSTELLATION, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$767KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
LGF SUMMARY CONSTELLATION, L.P.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7245148236
- Reported beneficial owners
- 5
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-380534
Form ADV 2083826 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
LGF GOLDEN EXPERTISE, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$503KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6263279568
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-410044
Form ADV 2083826 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
LGF FLOURISHING PROCLAMATION, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$98.4KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
LGF FLOURISHING PROCLAMATION, L.P.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9750895704
- Reported beneficial owners
- 7
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-381857
Form ADV 2083826 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
LGF ESSENTIAL OVERLOOK, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$24.9KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6676290415
- Reported beneficial owners
- 3
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-384514
Form ADV 2083826 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
LGF SUMMER ORBIT, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$0Gross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
FRANK, RIMERMAN + CO. LLP
PCAOB 1956
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2943511901
- Reported beneficial owners
- 5
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-407971
Form ADV 2083826 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SAM AND LACHY INVESTMENTS (H1), L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$0Gross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
SAM & LACHY INVESTMENTS (H1), L.P.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
FRANK, RIMERMAN + CO. LLP
PCAOB 1956
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7899480298
- Reported beneficial owners
- 7
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-371491
Form ADV 2083826 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 31, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
8605 SANTA MONICA BLVD #48490WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA, 90069-4109, United States
CRD 301031
Filing source
Form ADV 2083826 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.