Investment adviser · CRD 314601

LEDYARD CAPITAL

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

LEDYARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

CHICAGO, IL, United States · Form ADV filed Jun 27, 2024

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 Private fund

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

LEDYARD FUTURE OF FINANCIALS FUND LPHedge Fund · Last reported Jun 27, 2024$11.7MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Ledyard Future of Financials Fund LP

Fund administrator NAV CONSULTING, INC. OAKBROOK OTERRACE, Illinois, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor RSM US LLP CHICAGO, Illinois, United States
Custodian UBS SECURITIES LLC NEW YORK, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker UBS SECURITIES LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

RSM US LLP
PCAOB 49

UBS SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-22651

UBS SECURITIES LLC
CRD 7654 · SEC 8-22651

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-6827840494
Reported beneficial owners
21
Minimum commitment
$1M
Form D file number
021-398506

Form ADV 1885958 · Jun 27, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Jun 27, 2024. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

200 S WACKER DRIVE, SUITE 2650
CHICAGO, IL, 60606, United States

CRD 314601

Filing source

Form ADV 1885958 · Jun 27, 2024 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.